Search
× Search
Monday, October 18, 2021

Learn more about the team that supports our Area Agency on Aging for Brazos Valley Council of Governments. Contact us for more information

Area Agency on Aging Staff

Stacey Urbanczyk

Program Director

(979) 595-2801 ext 2022
Stacey.urbanczyk@bvcog.org


Renika Derry

Aging Program Specialist/Office Coordinator

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2023
renika.derry@bvcog.org


Shazia Sultan

Managing Local Ombudsman/Benefits Counselor

(979) 595-2801 ext 2025
shazia.sultan@bvcog.org


Rachel Foster

Aging Specialist

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2032
rachel.foster@bvcog.org

Sandra Rivers

Caregiver Coordinator

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2037
sandra.rivers@bvcog.org


George Roraback

Aging and Disability Resource Center – Program Manager

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2026
george.roraback@bvcog.org


Maria Molina

Aging and Disability Program Specialist

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2091
maria.molina@bvcog.org

Brazos Valley Council of Governments

      

 

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by the Brazos Valley Council of Governments
Back To Top