Search
× Search
Monday, February 26, 2024

Learn more about the HIV and Health Services Staff with the Brazos Valley Council of Governments.

HIV/Health Services Staff

Kristi Hanle

Program Manager

Melissa Gadbois

Program Contract Coordinator

Jonathan Garcia

Planner

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2224
Jonathan.Garcia@bvcog.org

Alicia Alston

Planner

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2226
Alicia.Alston@bvcog.org

Sharon Zaldivar Alatorre 

Data Manager

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2238
Sharon.Zaldivar@bvcog.org

Stephen Galvin

Compliance Monitor

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2221

stephen.galvin@bvcog.org

Mindy Miller

Compliance Monitor

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2223

mindy.miller@bvcog.org

Sandra Hoelscher

Compliance Monitor 

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2232
shoelscher@bvcog.org

Brazos Valley Council of Governments

      

 

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2024 by the Brazos Valley Council of Governments
Back To Top